sorry to bust your bubble, folks, but on a theological note, the laws of the universe don't change during the time of moshiach. It's a G-dcentric time, for sure, but Jews are still Jews, nonJews are still nonJews, and kosher is still kosher. The main difference is the existence of and the acceptance of the Temple by almost every nonJewish nation in the world. We could have kosher d'Yquem now, if there were teams of mashgichim sent there for that purpose, and the Lur Saluces were amenable to the idea. Or of any other currently nonkosher wine out there. If there's enough demand and enough money in it for the owners, why not?