The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Chat today

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17480

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun May 21, 2006 12:44 pm

We'll gather at the usual time and place for a Sunday attitude-adjustment session: 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The Den on the Netscape WineLovers Community.

Bouncing this back to the top as a reminder of today's chat.

See you there!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun May 28, 2006 6:08 pm, edited 3 times in total.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17480

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun May 21, 2006 5:10 pm

Chat's on ... join us!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign