The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17376

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

by Robin Garr » Wed Jul 05, 2006 6:59 pm

It's a little hard for those of us who took the day off for the July Fourth holiday yesterday to realize that the week is already half over, but it is! It is! It's Wednesday night, and that means Midweek Forum Chat tonight at the usual time and place: 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT. See you there!

Forum Chat Room
no avatar
User

Jeff Grossman/NYC

Rank

That 'pumpkin' guy

Posts

2883

Joined

Sat Mar 25, 2006 8:56 am

Location

NYC

Re: Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

by Jeff Grossman/NYC » Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:33 pm

Is "the lobby" the right place to be?
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17376

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Yes, it's Wednesday ... Chat tonight!

by Robin Garr » Wed Jul 05, 2006 10:41 pm

Jeff Grossman/NYC wrote:Is "the lobby" the right place to be?


There's only one chat room, so whatever the name on it is, that must be the place! I see you there now, Jeff, so looks like you found it.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign