The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Forum Chat

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17548

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Forum Chat

by Robin Garr » Sun Aug 13, 2006 11:55 am

We're traveling in Florida this weekend, visiting family, so chances are I won't be able to check in for our regular Sunday Chat session, at 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe. But don't be shy, no need to take a day off on my account. Feel free to gether as usual in The WLDG Chat Room, and if I can find my way to a computer during the appointed hour, I'll peek in.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign