The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Chat today

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17548

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Aug 20, 2006 1:47 pm

Just a reminder that we'll gather for our regular session at the usual time today, 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. If you're around, put something good in your glass and drop in!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Aug 20, 2006 6:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
User

Howie Hart

Rank

The Hart of Buffalo

Posts

5996

Joined

Thu Mar 23, 2006 5:13 pm

Location

Niagara Falls, NY

Re: Sunday Chat today

by Howie Hart » Sun Aug 20, 2006 3:12 pm

Can't make it today. The local AWS chapter is tasting hybrids this afternoon. :) See youse guys Wednesday night.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17548

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Aug 20, 2006 5:15 pm

Chat's in session! Fill your glass and come on in!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign
cron