The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Chat today

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17548

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Sep 03, 2006 2:00 pm

Sunday Chat starts at the usual time, 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. If you're around, put something good in your glass and drop in!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Sep 03, 2006 6:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17548

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Sep 03, 2006 5:11 pm

Chat's on! Join us ...

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign