The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Chat today

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17553

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Oct 08, 2006 2:07 pm

The usual reminder that we'll assemble for our regular Sunday session at 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. That's just about exactly three hours from the time of this post. Hope to see you there!
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17553

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Oct 08, 2006 5:25 pm

Chat's in session ... c'mon in!
no avatar
User

James Roscoe

Rank

Chat Prince

Posts

10527

Joined

Wed Mar 22, 2006 7:43 pm

Location

D.C. Metro Area - Maryland

Re: Sunday Chat today

by James Roscoe » Sun Oct 08, 2006 6:45 pm

Everyone bailed out early today. I checked in at 5:30 and no one was left. Such is life.
.....we here highly resolve that these dead shall not have died in vain -- that this nation, under God, shall have a new birth of freedom -- and that government of the people, by the people, for the people, shall not perish from the earth. A. Lincoln
User avatar
User

Bob Henrick

Rank

Kamado Kommander

Posts

3983

Joined

Thu Mar 23, 2006 8:35 pm

Location

Lexington, Ky.

Re: Sunday Chat today

by Bob Henrick » Sun Oct 08, 2006 7:35 pm

James, as a teacher you know about being tardy, and the price you must pay! :-)
Bob Henrick

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: wnissen and 6 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign