The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17477

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat, coming up soon!

by Robin Garr » Sun Apr 02, 2006 4:12 pm

The usual weekly session, coming up in about three hours! The US and Canada now being on summer time, the usual 4 p.m. Eastern US start time is now GMT minus-4; 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT, 22:00 in Western Europe.

Remember, we still host the Chat on the Netscape Forum, so click straight to the WineLovers Community front page and hit The Den under Chat Center on the left-hand column.
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Apr 09, 2006 2:00 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 8 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign