The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17472

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Midweek Forum Chat coming up in 45 minutes

by Robin Garr » Wed Oct 25, 2006 9:50 pm

I got distracted and neglected to post earlier, but if you're going to be around, please note that tonight's our regular forum Chat time, gathering in about 45 minutes from now - 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT, in The WLDG Chat Room.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 7 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign