The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17414

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Wednesday Forum Chat tonight

by Robin Garr » Wed Nov 08, 2006 8:42 pm

Looks like it's about that time again, already ... in just about three hours we'll open the Chat Room doors for the regular midweek attitude adjustment and wine-talk session. That's 9:30 p.m. US Eastern Standard Time, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0230 GMT, in The WLDG Chat Room.
Last edited by Robin Garr on Thu Nov 09, 2006 1:09 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17414

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Wednesday Forum Chat tonight

by Robin Garr » Wed Nov 08, 2006 11:47 pm

User avatar
User

Bob Parsons Alberta

Rank

aka Doris

Posts

9634

Joined

Tue Mar 21, 2006 4:09 pm

Re: Wednesday Forum Chat tonight

by Bob Parsons Alberta » Thu Nov 09, 2006 12:19 am

What happened, disconnected!!
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17414

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Wednesday Forum Chat tonight

by Robin Garr » Thu Nov 09, 2006 12:21 am

Bob Parsons Alberta. wrote:What happened, disconnected!!


It happens, Bob, mostly because your Internet connection burps. Just wait a minute or two and try to come back in.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign