Forum Chat today?

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Forum Chat today?

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Apr 16, 2006 3:19 pm

I've got my doubts whether there'll be much of a market for chat today, Easter Sunday, and we're going out to dinner with friends shortly after the scheduled start of chat, so I won't be here long myself. We'll open the doors at the usual time, though, in the event there are any takers: 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT, in The Den chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17269
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 6 guests