The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17551

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Forum chat, coming up soon

by Robin Garr » Sun Apr 23, 2006 4:47 pm

We're just back from Florida and running around catching up on chores and errands, so I don't know how much attention I'll be able to give to chat. We'll open the room, though, and I'll try to hang around at least part of the time.

Starts in about 15 minutes, 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The Den chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign