Sunday Forum chat, coming up soon

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Sunday Forum chat, coming up soon

Postby Robin Garr » Sun Apr 23, 2006 4:47 pm

We're just back from Florida and running around catching up on chores and errands, so I don't know how much attention I'll be able to give to chat. We'll open the room, though, and I'll try to hang around at least part of the time.

Starts in about 15 minutes, 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The Den chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17266
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 9 guests