The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17414

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Bordeaux tasting in Forum Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Apr 30, 2006 10:33 am

At Otto's suggestion, we're offering the possibility of a Bordeaux tasting during our regular Sunday Chat session today.

Anyone who has been able to find a Chateau Cambon la Pelouse (Haut-Médoc Cru Bourgeois Supèrieur), 2003 or other vintage, should bring it for tasting and comparing. If (like me), you couldn't find Cambon la Pelouse, feel free to bring any Left Bank Bordeaux Supèrieur ... or any Bordeaux ... or just bring yourself!

We'll gather at the usual time and place - 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe - in The Den Chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community. See you there, Bordeaux or Neaux.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17414

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Bordeaux tasting in Forum Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun Apr 30, 2006 5:11 pm

Chat's on! Don't worry if you don't have a Bordeaux ... c'mon in.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign