The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17477

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat coming up ...

by Robin Garr » Sun Aug 27, 2006 2:55 pm

Some of the MoCoolers will probably be on the road home this afternoon, but there should still be plenty of revelers for our regular Sunday Chat session. Deliberations begin at the usual time, 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. If you're around, put something good in your glass and drop in!
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17477

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat coming up ...

by Robin Garr » Sun Aug 27, 2006 5:09 pm

Doors are open ... anybody home?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider], Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign