The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Chat today

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17486

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat today

by Robin Garr » Sun May 07, 2006 1:43 pm

Hope to see everyone at the usual time and place: 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The Den in the Netscape WineLovers Community.

Edit: Chat's in session now!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 2 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign