The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17487

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Sunday Chat in two hours or so ...

by Robin Garr » Sun Sep 17, 2006 3:06 pm

We'll open the Chat Room doors at 4 p.m. US Eastern, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT and 22:00 in Western Europe, in The WLDG Chat Room. Fill your glass and join us then!
Last edited by Robin Garr on Sun Sep 17, 2006 6:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17487

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Re: Sunday Chat in two hours or so ...

by Robin Garr » Sun Sep 17, 2006 5:15 pm

Chat's on ... C'mon in!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Jay Mazzoni, Jon Leifer, Yahoo [Bot] and 5 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign