Midweek Forum Chat tonight

The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Moderators: Jenise, David M. Bueker, Robin Garr

Midweek Forum Chat tonight

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Nov 15, 2006 8:04 pm

Our regular midweek attitude adjustment and wine-talk session is coming up in just about 3 1/2 hours, at 9:30 p.m. US Eastern Standard Time, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0230 GMT. See you in The WLDG Chat Room!

(We're going out to dinner way out in the 'burbs, so it's barely possible that I might be a little late getting back. I doubt it, but if I'm not here to open the doors, don't feel any need to wait on my behalf ... )
Last edited by Robin Garr on Thu Nov 16, 2006 1:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17274
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY

Re: Midweek Forum Chat tonight

Postby Bob Henrick » Wed Nov 15, 2006 11:48 pm

Chat is on, and it is lonley!
Bob Henrick
User avatar
Bob Henrick
Kamado Kommander
 
Posts: 3972
Joined: Thu Mar 23, 2006 8:35 pm
Location: Lexington, Ky.

Re: Midweek Forum Chat tonight

Postby Robin Garr » Wed Nov 15, 2006 11:49 pm

Chat's in session! Join us ...
The WLDG Chat Room!
User avatar
Robin Garr
Forum Janitor
 
Posts: 17274
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm
Location: Louisville, KY


Return to The Wine Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 7 guests