The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Sunday Chat

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

no avatar
User

James Roscoe

Rank

Chat Prince

Posts

10867

Joined

Wed Mar 22, 2006 7:43 pm

Location

D.C. Metro Area - Maryland

Sunday Chat

by James Roscoe » Sun Dec 18, 2016 10:49 am

One week until Christmas or as Julia B. calls it, "MoCool in December". It's the (second) most wonderful time of the year! To join chat, just click on the chat tab up above and choose the platform you want to use to get into chat. Here are the times when the fun gets started: at 4 p.m. Eastern Time; 3 p.m. Central Time; 2 p.m. Mountain Time; 1 p.m. Pacific Time; 9 p.m. in the U.K; 1o p.m. in Italy, France, Germany, and Sweden; 11 p.m. in Finland and Israel; 8 a.m. Monday in Sydney and environs; and 10 a.m. Monday in New Zealand. I believe these are all corrected for standard time changes in the USA. If I am off, let me know. Please let me know when the time changes your neck of the woods so I remember to make the appropriate change. :P :P
Yes, and how many deaths will it take 'til he knows
That too many people have died?
The answer, my friend, is blowin' in the wind
The answer is blowin' in the wind.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign