The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.

Forum Chat today?

Moderators: Jenise, Robin Garr, David M. Bueker

User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17477

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Forum Chat today?

by Robin Garr » Sun Apr 16, 2006 3:19 pm

I've got my doubts whether there'll be much of a market for chat today, Easter Sunday, and we're going out to dinner with friends shortly after the scheduled start of chat, so I won't be here long myself. We'll open the doors at the usual time, though, in the event there are any takers: 4 p.m. US EDT, 1 p.m. Pacific, 2000 GMT, in The Den chatroom on the Netscape WineLovers Community.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign