The place for all things wine, focused on serious wine discussions.
User avatar
User

Robin Garr

Rank

Forum Janitor

Posts

17417

Joined

Fri Feb 17, 2006 2:44 pm

Location

Louisville, KY

Midweek Forum Chat coming up soon

by Robin Garr » Wed Apr 26, 2006 10:23 pm

Almost forgot the reminder! We'll be opening the doors to the Chat room in just about 10 minutes, at 9:30 p.m. US EDT, 6:30 p.m. Pacific, 0130 GMT, in The Den on the Netscape WineLovers Community

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 3 guests

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign